Technology R & D
CONTANT CONTANT CONTANT
Technology R & D

 

技术研发

 

      

The company's technology R&D system consists of three departments, namely the central laboratory, the technology R&D center and the technology service department.

There are three product line project departments under the Technology R&D Center, which are responsible for R&D and design of mobile and fixed lamps, capturing and grasping the cutting-edge trend of professional lighting market and customer demand. Technology R&D is one of the three core competencies of the company, and the company advocates that “product quality is designed, not detected”.

The central laboratory is responsible for product performance testing and parts warehousing qualification inspection. The main experimental items include voltage (flow), water pressure, drop, high and low temperature, corrosion, light distribution, aging, battery performance, material extension and so on.

The technical service department is responsible for the technical support of overseas offices and professional consultation of customers, as well as the study of standard publicity, preliminary research of product design and internal professional knowledge training.

        

contact us Headquarters Address: 12th Floor, Building 1, Phase 2, Gaoxinqi Emerging Strategic Industrial Park, Bao'an District 67, Shenzhen fax:0755-83244092 phone:400-600-3012、0755-83243830
Copyright ©2019 - 2022 Shenzhen Purple Lighting Technology Co., Ltd.
Rhino Cloud provides enterprise cloud services
犀牛云提供云计算服务
5
phone
  • 1181851804
  • 0755-8324-3830
1
QQ
6
QR code
Back to top
X
1

QQ设置

5

电话号码管理

  • 1181851804
  • 0755-8324-3830
3

SKYPE 设置

4

阿里旺旺设置

6

二维码管理

Back to top
展开

技术研发
联系 CONTANT 联系我们
技术研发

         

技术研发

 

        公司技术研发系统由三个部门组成,分别为中心实验室、技术研发中心、技术服务部。

        技术研发中心下设三个产品线项目部,负责移动、固定灯具的研发设计,捕捉和把握专业照明市场前沿动向和客户需求,技术研发是公司的三大核心能力之一,公司提倡“产品质量是设计出来的,而不是检测出来的”。

        中心实验室负责产品性能定型检测和配件入库合格检验,主要实验项目有电压(流)、水压、跌落、高低温、腐蚀、光线分布、老化、电池性能、材料延展等。

        市场支持部、技术服务部负责驻外办事处技术支持和客户的专业咨询,以及标准宣贯学习,产品设计的前期调研和内部专业知识培训。

        

联系我们 总部地址:深圳市宝安67区高新奇新兴战略产业园2期1栋12楼 传真:0755-83244092 电话:400-600-3012、0755-83243830
Copyright ©2019 - 2022 深圳市紫光照明技术股份有限公司
犀牛云提供企业云服务
5
电话
  • 0755-8324-3830
6
二维码
回到顶部
X
1

QQ设置

5

电话号码管理

  • 0755-8324-3830
3

SKYPE 设置

4

阿里旺旺设置

6

二维码管理

返回顶部
展开